We are delighted to announce the results of our annual poetry competition. We had close to 1700 entries across the categories. Our four judges – Nicola Easthope, Ken Arkind, an’ya and Sarah-Kate Simons – had a tough job selecting winners and placegetters from an outstanding field. Thank you to our judges for their efforts. To […]